Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

David K - TS08 [full colour sleeve / 180 grams / vinyl only]

Recording info

TS08 is the 3rd EP of the TONE SERIES project and in line with the previous two releases TS09 and TS10. However, its two tracks "Hawaian Jam" and "24 Bar Per Day" present rather refreshing grooves, right on time for the summer.

TONE SERIES is an ephemeral French music label dedicated to deep-house music. The project is originally inspired by David K and the different colours that emerge from his music. The name TONE SERIES brings together the idea of interdependence between music and design: what colour follows on from music and, in return, which musicality comes out of a colour.

Cover printed on 350g/m2 uncoated white paper, coated black inside.
More info on

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • TS08
  • Label:
  • Tone Series
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • TS08 [full colour sleeve / 180 grams / vinyl only]
  • Artist:
  • David K
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • France
  • Released:
  • 6th of December 2019


pos title
A1 Hawaian Jam
B1 24 Bar Per Day
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top