Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Jay Haze - Love & Beyond

Recording info

There's a sense of paradox in Love & Beyond. It's Jay Haze's most defining album to date, but also, his most unexpected, in both music and form. Then again, he's never been described as someone who does what's expected! Here Jay presents a divergent self-portrait, spanning two CDs and two vinyl LPs, with different tracks on each format. Love & Beyond exceeds expectations, defies limitations, explores and ignores the constraints of genre !!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • TSPORK 033
  • Label:
  • Tuning Spork
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Love & Beyond
  • Artist:
  • Jay Haze
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 2008 week 22
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Jay Haze feat. D:exter Can't Forget
A2 Jay Haze Lost In Deep Space
B1 Jay Haze Ass To Mouth
B2 Jay Haze Crackle and Pop
C1 Jay Haze Vaporize
C2 Jay Haze Return
D1 Jay Haze feat. Lil Dirrty Riddim and Bass
D2 Jay Haze Inner Hurt
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top