Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - V.A.

Recording info

Exclusive edition imprint, very different from the general style of the TochnoTechno label but still in a techno acid way and includes 4 names of the biggest producers coming from Eastern Europe. We are calling it "Acid Era" in present days so why don't we put out something provocative. We are excited about Tripmastaz' debut on the label who has absolute support by Josh Wink, Dj Sneak, Ricardo Villalobos and many more... Oleg Mass real techno star of Fachwerk Berlin and Koett, rhythm composer and genius from South of Russia who makes the most underground and cool party XoXo. Yulia Niko is dropping last track of her album she has done in 2016 at Brooklyn before moving to Berlin.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • TT006
  • Label:
  • TochnoTechno
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • V.A.
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United States of America
  • Released:
  • 23rd of March 2018


pos artists title
A1 Yulia Niko feat. Znachitova A.L.I.N.A
A2 Oleg Mass & Yulia Niko Roadway
B1 Tripmastaz Tochno Acid
B2 Koett Untitled 3
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top