Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Spherix - Look Back / Drone

Recording info

*LTD SMOKEY VINYL* The second installment of the Tube10 series shows some deep down under pressure in the form of Spherix. For the A side he teamed up with fellow Australian producer Kwality to bring to you "Look Back". Starting with its 4x4/2step beat it evolves into a melodic clash between dubstep and minimal while it keeps on rolling into new ventures. A tube10 perfect fit!
The flip holds "Drone" a great minimal wobbler that could best be described as what whould happen if Pinch his Underwater Dancehall spent a year or 2 in the fridge cause this one is ice ice cold.. The eary vibe flows through ever little corner giving you chills all over your body..

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • TUBE10 002
  • Label:
  • Tube10 Recordings
  • Format:
  • 10"
  • Title:
  • Look Back / Drone
  • Artist:
  • Spherix
  • Style:
  • Dubstep
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 29th of September 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Spherix feat. Kwality Look Back
B1 Spherix Drone
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top