Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Pheek & Kike Mayor - No Chance EP [vinyl only]

Recording info

Canadian based Pheek and LA-based Kike Mayor collaborate to deliver two original tracks that take you to different realms of the electronic music spectrum.

A1. "No Chance" demonstrates an evocative mood; a hypnotizing pad that evolves and vocals that compliment a stirring, minimal groove.

A2. "11" is backed up with a funky persistent bounce, quirky percussion hits, and a subtle yet catchy melody that keeps your ears hooked.

The originals are remixed by french producer DoubtingThomas adding his "Dub Side of the Mood" interpretation, and Berlin-based Chad Andrew and Just_Me with their retrospective take of "11".

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • UBU002
  • Label:
  • ubiyu
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • No Chance EP [vinyl only]
  • Artists:
  • Pheek & Kike Mayor
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • United States of America
  • Released:
  • 14th of August 2020 (not out yet.)


pos artists title
A1 Pheek & Kike Mayor No Chance
A2 Pheek & Kike Mayor No Chance (DoubtingThomas Dub Side of the Moon Mix) ( remix DoubtingThomas )
B1 Pheek & Kike Mayor 11
B2 Pheek & Kike Mayor 11 ( remix Chad Andrew & Just_Me )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top