Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Silky Raven - Special offer 2 for 1 - The Path Of The Silky Raven

Recording info

Second release on the Fresh Italian Imprint "Universal Consequence" is coming from the Hamburg Duo "Silky Raven" and features 6 special tracks produced as a session in early 2013 and will show us their eclectic and intelligent idea of electronic entertainment. Jakob Seidensticker & Henrik Raabe who are also part of the well known project "Wareika" will break new ground as "Silky Raven" with more focus on the dancefloor ! This is the first step on the path of the Silky Raven with more to come soon!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • UCV002S
  • Label:
  • Universal Consequence
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Special offer 2 for 1 - The Path Of The Silky Raven
  • Artist:
  • Silky Raven
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 5th of May 2017


pos title
A1 Rimsky
A2 Do the Silky Raven
B1 Break On
C1 Beat the House
C2 Afro Binge Session
D1 Lucky Luke Acid Dub feat. Quilla
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top