Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

quadratschulz - Köhlbrand EP [vinyl only]

Recording info

The third release on Italian imprint Free Voyage comes from Hamburg-based producer quadratschulz. With some eclectic releases on labels such as Shipwrec and Bordello A Parigi quadratschulz demonstrated his widely musical spectrum. For the "Kohlbrand EP" he provided a more melodic and atmospheric selection of his work. Yet you will find the piercing coldness, razor sharp rhythms and growling robotic voices, which define quadratschulz' unique sound.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • VOYA003
  • Label:
  • Freevoyage
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Köhlbrand EP [vinyl only]
  • Artist:
  • quadratschulz
  • Style:
  • Electro
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 17th of April 2020 (not out yet.)


pos title
A1 Kohlbrand
A2 nil
B1 Long Way To Eternity
B2 When She Walks She Walks
B3 Transistor Bass
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top