Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

InsideInfo - InsideInfo LP

Recording info

Existing at the very forefront of electronic music with his intricate production style and experimental sound design, Viper Recordings' own InsideInfo has continued to leave a lasting impression on the Drum & Bass music scene since his first Viper release back in 2008.
Now bringing together a mind-blowing amalgamation of genres, sounds and vocal talent from all ends of the spectrum, InsideInfo gears up to release his hotly-anticipated debut album on Viper Recordings; the self-titled 'InsideInfo' LP.
'InsideInfo' is more than just a Drum and Bass album. Left of centre, classy, and set to brush shoulders with some of the most expertly crafted electronic LP's of recent years, this LP shows us that the talented producer is at the top of his game.
Lending their vocal talents to the album, artists from a diverse selection of backgrounds, including Bleed From Within's Scott Kennedy ('Revenants'), talented electronic vocalist Fable ('Glimpse'), MC and 'Hench Recordings' frontman Jakes ('Renegade') and one of the industry's most favoured singers Tasha Baxter ('Time Will Tell'). Fans will also recognise singer, rapper and MC Miss Trouble featuring on the 2016 hit 'Revolution'.
In true InsideInfo style, 'Navigator', 'Conformity' and 'Spychase' bring some serious bass power, while tracks such as 'Creepy' and 'Lost You' keep up the astounding level of variety throughout; from techy up-tempo bangers to moody rollers. Another highlight is the eclectic 'Num Num' where InsideInfo battles against world renowned tabla musician Aref Durvesh, who has worked with the likes of: Sting, Beck, Jose Stone, and Nitin Sawhney. Spanning a diverse spectrum of sound like never heard before, InsideInfo brings us an LP which signifies the very driving force behind the evolution of modern Drum & Bass music.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • VPRLP017V
  • Label:
  • Viper Recordings
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • InsideInfo LP
  • Artist:
  • InsideInfo
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 7th of April 2017


pos artists title
A1 InsideInfo Navigator
A2 InsideInfo feat. Scott Kennedy Revenants
A3 InsideInfo Conformity
A4 InsideInfo feat. Tasha Baxter Time Will Tell
B1 InsideInfo Creepy
B2 InsideInfo Spychase
B3 InsideInfo feat. Jakes Renegade
C1 InsideInfo feat. Aref Durvesh Num Num
C2 InsideInfo feat. Miss Trouble Revolution
C3 InsideInfo Lost You
C4 InsideInfo feat. Fable Glimpse
D1 InsideInfo 2 Minds
D2 InsideInfo Mania
D3 InsideInfo 82
distribution © 2006-2017 | contact | top