Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Hail Blk - Hypno Blk

Recording info

WRLTD series continue with the 12-inch by Maltese producer Christopher Buhagiar. Previously known as N.d (Natch Records, Subself Records, Reaktivate), now he hides under the name of Hail Blk. With launching of his own self-titled label, he took a step forward in his creative evolution, producing raw analogic techno on the edge between harsh post-industrial grooves and deep hypnotic soundscapes. Now we can hear this kind of magic in original tracks on the A-side of the current EP. On the B-side there are 2 amazing remixes of the title track: the apocalyptic industrial anthem by Tomohiko Sagae (Rodz-Konez, Hue Helix), and the multi-layered hallucinogenic excursion by Datura Dilema (Subsist, Modularz).

Written and produced by Christopher Buhagiar.
Track B1 is remixed by Tomohiko Sagae.
Track B2 is remixed by Datura Dilema.
Mastered by Ken Karter @ The Code Studio, Berlin.
Artwork by Acrob & Magicbelka.
Distributed by Triple Vision [NL].
All rights reserved. Copyright control.
[p][c] 2016 Wunderblock Records [WRLTD005].

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • WRLTD005
  • Label:
  • Wunderblock Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Hypno Blk
  • Artist:
  • Hail Blk
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Russia
  • Released:
  • 28th of October 2016
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Hypno Blk
A2 Astro Blk
B1 Hypno Blk ( remix Tomohiko Sagae )
B2 Hypno Blk ( remix Datura Dilema )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top