Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Go Hiyama / Oscar Mulero - Art & Strategy

Recording info

Back in stock now - one of the deadliest cuts on Warm Up ever. World Game is a filthy roaring monster that will hunt you down and when it catches up it will show no mercy. Listening to this with the volume op maximum levels give you the idea you're in an old, damp warehouse where huge, rusty machines are steadily grinding. Hot steam is escaping from it's vents and huge cylinders produce a frightening, metallic sound. From the heart of these machines comes a rumbling bass which appears to tear things up from the inside out! Hiyama & Mulero are at the controls and with furious anger they are pushing thing to the extreme. These boys are surely amongst the best when it comes to the huge impact of offbeat!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • WU 012
  • Label:
  • Warm Up
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Art & Strategy
  • Artists:
  • Go Hiyama / Oscar Mulero
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 20th of November 2004
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Go Hiyama World game
B1 Go Hiyama World game ( remix Oscar Mulero )
B2 Oscar Mulero Naked dance
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top