Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Oscar Mulero - Process And Reality

Recording info

Oscar is back at home again, after succesful releases in various labels under the moniker Trolley Route, its time for a new Warm up label bomb. For this new twelve inch spanish techno master refreshes his weapons and style, slowing down the tempos a bit and bringing back Acid sounds to the techno beats he used to. Three tracks full of energy and detail, with sizzling 303 lines and Synth sequences floating over a massive beat, structures that are constantly changing and evolving creating an hypnotic feel. Process and reality is presented in two versions, one more basic and direct,straight to the dancefloor and perfect for sub woofer testing, the other one: Process and Reality II comes full of hi pitched noises and analogue workout, reminding the Sleeparchive sound but with an extra punch. Closing the release Bodysnatcher goes to darkened territories, with 303 and precise beats again as a starring. Far but not least the best Oscar Mulero release to date. Watch out for this perfect mix of old and new school in you favourite store.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • WU 021
  • Label:
  • Warm Up
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Process And Reality
  • Artist:
  • Oscar Mulero
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 6th of October 2008


pos title
A1 Process And Reality
B1 Bodysnatcher
B2 Process And Reality II
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top