Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Oscar Mulero - Senses EP - Pattern Series

Recording info

Here comes the second chapter of our limited Pattern Series. Oscar Mulero delivers three tracks of precise techno, deep and elaborated.

"Balance and Acceleration" runs at medium tempos with a scientific sequence as absolute protagonist, spiced with shuffled hi hats, subtle kick drum and a linear but evolving structure.

"Pain" has a more liquid approach in the beginning, low-pass filtered bass, bright percussions and a subterranean sequence that grows along white-noise lines in a constantly changing arrangement.

"Kinesthetic Science" goes through similar parameters: flanged sequences, filtered drums and an overall electric feeling.

Three slices of futuristic techno on a superb package and limited touchable units.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • WUPS2
  • Label:
  • Warm Up
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Senses EP - Pattern Series
  • Artist:
  • Oscar Mulero
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 18th of September 2015


pos title
A1 Balance and Acceleration
B1 Pain
B2 Kinesthetic Sense
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top