Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Foreign Policy remix SARIN - Watching Existence [printed sleeve / 180 grams / incl. dl code]

Recording info

Foreign Policy is the electronic music project of Berlin based artist Thomas Ricard, co-founder of the Area Z collective. "Watching Existence" marks his debut release as well as his first 12", a six track journey of scorched electro industrial & techno body music operating as a conduit for his social observations on the modern condition, human rights and civil liberties. The 12" EP also includes a remix by SARIN. Available as vinyls & digital.

His sound can be described as a mix of influences oscillating between club oriented EBM-Techno and Industrial music, combined with a taste for dark cinematic atmospheres and soundscapes.

Released by X-IMG Records.
Strictly limited to 300 copies as 180 gram vinyl with graphic matte sleeve & CMYK label. Includes download code.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • X-IMG20
  • Label:
  • X-IMG Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Watching Existence [printed sleeve / 180 grams / incl. dl code]
  • Artists:
  • Foreign Policy remix SARIN
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 26th of February 2021


pos artists title
A1 Foreign Policy What Can You Suggest?
A2 Foreign Policy Watching Existence
A3 Foreign Policy Their Names Can Be Counted on Ten Fingers
B1 Foreign Policy Young People
B2 Foreign Policy One Last Wish
B3 Foreign Policy Watching Existence ( remix SARIN )
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top