Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

A.P. - Citizen Of Nowhere

Recording info

This is a call out to DJs in the need for some real Acid Techno!!
The master A.P. treats us to a lesson in how to make the most killer, stripped down, old skool flavoured and mentally av in it and down right dirty Acid Techno over four equally A side tracks.
Hive a new label from Chris and Aaron Liberator the men behind the legendary Stay Up Forever the label that pioneered the Acid Techno genre. Strictly for the DJ on Vinyl!!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • XHIVE 001
  • Label:
  • Stay Up Forever Records
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Citizen Of Nowhere
  • Artist:
  • A.P.
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 24th of November 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Citizen Of Nowhere
B1 Base
C1 What Ya Sayin!
D1 Speaker Vibes
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top