Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

DJ Sneak - Bounce Back EP

Recording info

DJ Sneak is Bouncing' back with his Magnetic Recordings imprint label now distributed by a Word and Sound, Germany. On the A side you have 'Sticky
shiet' an original Sneak banger with cool atmosphere and swinging beats, baselines and key stabs, classic sneak sound with a new twist, 'Sticky shiet' also has a remix from Sneak's protege Jason Hodges a tight selection of Hodges style house that only he can create also recently used in Mark Farina's live from Tokyo mix CD. On the B side Sneak's comes back to the roots of his sound bringing 'The Flow' & 'Pick it up' two equally satisfying house 'Groovers' that complete
a really solid Sneak Release with an action packed selection to keep house music alive and going well into the future.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ZMAG 021
  • Label:
  • Magnetic
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Bounce Back EP
  • Artist:
  • DJ Sneak
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • United States of America
  • Released:
  • 11th of January 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 I'm Back Again
B1 Comeback Johnny
C1 Mid Season Philly Joint
D1 Same Things
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top