Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Adult 25

Recording info

Infamous hardgroove techno label Adult Records is celebrating it's 5th anniversary with this very special and very limited 2x12" Adult 025 release. All the major players who made Adult Records to what it is today are featured on this release. With tracks by Boriqua Tribez, Fer BR, Spiros Kaloumenos, Wyrus & Prude Polly, Raul Mezcolanza, Carl Falk, Miche & Mirzinho and Axel Karakasis this is essential stuff for every self respecting hardgroove techno DJ worldwide! Limited to 300 copies with full on design artwork, be sure to act quick before they are gone!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ADL 025
  • Label:
  • Adult
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Adult 25
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 28th of June 2010
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Boriqua Tribez Monique
A2 Fer BR Estas Ciclado
B1 Spiros Kaloumenos Adults Only
B2 Wyrus & Prude Polly I Hope It's Final
C1 Raul Mezcolanza Give Me Love
C2 Carl Falk Get Ya Sox Off
D1 Miche & Mirzinho We Are Back
D2 Axel karakasis Ghost Box
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top