Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Alberto Pascual - Bailando ep

Recording info

Alberto Pascual Analytic Trail after Anagrams EP in 2010, releases for the second time a project of one of the most internationally famous spanish producers, Alberto Pascual. His works have been played by Richie Hawtin, Dubfire, Markantonio, Adam Beyer, Cristian Varela, Joseph Capriati and others techno giants. Bailando, is a creative and tasteful EP formed by four track, including a remix of Manuel Anos a.k.a. Psyk, already reached the success with is project released on Richie Hawtin's Minus Label. The first track is 'Bailando', it has a powerful charge with its massive groove and obstinate synth that flies hasty on a swarm of rides. No breaks in this tune, Techno device. 'Bailando' continues to leave its mark through another spanish producer, his name is Manuel Anos a.k.a. Psyk. He creates an amazing remix made by a weighty kick and a compressed bassline, this compact but hard beat is surrounded by acid sounds and increasing effects that make of this track a dark techno wave of course. 'Amok' has a rousing modulation that directs the track in a swinging vibe with linear claps and hihats. But is just the beginning, after few minutes something changes, a dirty synth in background starts to support an hurry beat that goes on till the break. Here everything seems to quiet till the restart, where the ride rules and nobody can't avoid its rage. Final lap with homonymous track of this EP. This artist on this tune can show his eclecticism using a techno unbreakable step with electronic cyclic string. Wonderful underground soundtrack. So young, so strong, so Techno. This is another quality touch for Analytic Trail, good music must be appreciated.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ANT33
  • Label:
  • Analytic Trail
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Bailando ep
  • Artist:
  • Alberto Pascual
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 6th of February 2012


pos title
A1 Bailando
A2 Bailando / Psyk remix ( remix Psyk )
B1 Amok
B2 Bailando Despacio
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top