Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Mike Storm / Grg - Eleven EP

Recording info

Jamie Behan (Bastardo Electrico Recordings, Subject Detroit IR)

"Quite simply, Mike Storm's "One Target" is one of my favourite techno tracks of this year. Intense, funky, hypnotic, this is a total bomb. Full support in the clubs and charting on RA and Juno". Thought it would be hard to follow up Binny's Millsian madness but this release fucking rocks mate, cant wait to get it on vinyl :)

Jeroen Search (A&S Records - NL)
what's more to say... slamming... both mike tracks are hot but Grg rainy monday's is damn fine as well!

Dimi Angelis (A&S Records - NL)
like both mike's tracks!


solid ep, nice oldschool sounds! thx

reminds me of earlier Surgeon tracks

DJ Mag & Charts Germany
forward stuff

Loukas - 24/7 Magazine UK
One Target Remix for me. thanks

good sounds. support

Astronomical Telegram
awesome release again, looking forward to buy this vinyl.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ASGOR011
  • Label:
  • Orbis records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Eleven EP
  • Artists:
  • Mike Storm / Grg
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Belgium
  • Released:
  • 3rd of February 2014


pos artists title
A1 Mike Storm One Target (Remix)
A2 Mike Storm Unconnected
B1 Grg Rainy Monday's
B2 Grg 7Uhr2
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top