Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Triple Pack

Recording info

CIA triple pack in limited edition includes the "Spring" EP (CIA030) and a copy of the picture disc (CIA31P) sampler from the album "Mars Needs Total Science" for the price of one 12inch.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CIAP 001
  • Label:
  • C.I.A.
  • Format:
  • 3x12"
  • Title:
  • Triple Pack
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 2006 week 46
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 The Upbeats Daybreak
B1 Bulletproof The Stars Of Benegal
C1 Funky Technicians That'll Be Lick
D1 Spirit Time For Change
E1 Total Science Never Had A Dream
F1 Total Science Where Are We
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top