Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Michael Random / Dj Hammond - Perestroyka Kids EP

Recording info

The history of it self stands for TECHNOlogical and social evolution. Human kind cannot cope with overload of commercial illusion and fake governmental hierarchy which naturally tightens peoples aura to bring worldwide brightness. This back-to-back vinyl release is produced by Michael Random from Russia and DJ Hammond from Hungary. 4 tracks groovy and hard as fuk; for DJ's who search for quality message. Datablender Records hope no one will be seriously offended or injured during playback of this record. Classic release.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DTB 005
  • Label:
  • DataBlender
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Perestroyka Kids EP
  • Artists:
  • Michael Random / Dj Hammond
  • Style:
  • Hard techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 28th of September 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Michael Random Perestroyka Kids
A2 Michael Random Fuck The Faggots
B1 Dj Hammond Heads On The Wall
B2 Dj Hammond Showdown In Kiev
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top