Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Lectromagnetique - Artificial Sources EP [silver & black mixed vinyl]

Recording info

Lectromagnetique is back with renewed forces and his well recognizable electro-acid sound forms. Sonic waves of 'Artificial Sources' will take you to ionized radiation areas of Chernobyl where radiation dosimeters and heat strain monitors will be hobbling by unknown reason. Be careful, discovering this dystopian soundscape of radioactive area, where nature poisoned by humanity - still looks alive and dangerous acid flows may cause side effects.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • EMCV003
  • Label:
  • Electro Music Coalition
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Artificial Sources EP [silver & black mixed vinyl]
  • Artist:
  • Lectromagnetique
  • Style:
  • Electro
  • Country:
  • Russia
  • Released:
  • 14th of December 2018


pos title
A1 Esoteric Data
A2 Myriad
B1 Insecticide
B2 Pulsar
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top