Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Forbidden Society - To The Threshold

Recording info

After months of hard work Forbidden Society can proudly present the new album To the Treshold, which is coming out on Forbidden Society recordings label. Album consits of 15 tracks total (6 available on LP, 13 on CD and 15 in digital form). The album is filled with all sorts of different genres from Drum and Bass, Drumstep, Crossbreed to Electro or Dubstep, all precisely fitted together with Forbidden's charismatic and solid sound, which will creep under your skin up to the point where it is almost unbearable (that is why the new album is called To the Treshold). Solid fans of Forbidden Society were able to hear some of the tracks, remixes and co-operations with other artists on various places in Europe, or even in Tokyo, Japan. The album itself can show off with awesome cover, all done by Kikai(JAP), well known for his Manga-Anime desings, in co-operation with Kristof from NOSQRL graphics. LP album is coming out on the 21st of May, and the CD one week later. On the 1st of June the album will be available completely in digital form in FSRECS's internet shop and on the 4th of June the album will reach wide distribution through out Beatprot, Itunes, etc.. You do not want to miss the great experience of the new album!

Release Info

  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
01 Forbidden Society Cobra
02 Forbidden Society & Deathmachine Rude
03 Forbidden Society & Sei2ure King Of Pogo
04 Forbidden Society Slay
05 Forbidden Society Tokyo Hardcore
06 Forbidden Society Heavy Metal Tank
07 Forbidden Society & Aneta Galisova The Turn
08 Forbidden Society Destroy The Icon (Gancher & Ruin Remix) ) ( remix Gancher & Ruin )
09 Forbidden Society Circle Pit
10 Forbidden Society & Katharsys Wall Of Death
11 Forbidden Society Burn VIP
12 Forbidden Society & Sinister Souls All I Want
13 Pornothrasher Big Mouth
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top