Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Obscurum - The Dom Remakes

Recording info

Triple Vision Distribution presents the first new release from the legendary Detroit Techno label, Mechanisms Industries since 2004. To start off this new partnership, we offer a very special remake both 12inch and Digital project from Germany's own cult heroes, Obscurum. The project consists of remakes of the ultra rare definitive Hard Techno track Dom, originally released on E-Com Recordings in 1997. Obscurum first appeared on Mechanisms Industries with a ground breaking 12inch called Subtle Changes. Catalog: M1978 and we are proud to release this new project. Artist involved in the 12inch release include: Exium: Nheoma, Planet Rhythm. Reeko: Mental Disorder, Planet Rhythm, Emergence, and Mechanisms Industries owner, Fanon Flowers: Warm Up, Numb. The digital release includes the Original mix by Obscurum and a bonus remake by Chance McDermott: Missile, Fine Audio, Soleil.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • M1989
  • Label:
  • Mechanisms Industries
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • The Dom Remakes
  • Artist:
  • Obscurum
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 29th of June 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Dom ( remix Reeko )
A2 Dom Locked Groove
B1 Dom ( remix Fanon Flowers )
B2 Dom ( remix Exium )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top