Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Deformer - Diabolical

Recording info

The Diabolical E.P. by Deformer is finally there, these tracks are on high demand since the performance on the Lowlands Festival.

The EP has a total of 3 tracks and 3 remixes by the King of breakcore Bong-Ra, Breakbeat remix by new school metalists Atiq & EnK and a definite Dubstep smasher by 6Blocc aka Bboy3000/Raw.

Mike Redman aka Deformer is bringing the heat in various styles not only his jungle is represented, but also his own Dubstep style can be found on this vinyl.

The record comes with a full color sleeve and record itself is pressed on clear red vinyl.

The Mastering is done by LXC so the record still sounds loud and Diabolical with 6 tracks on it!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MTR 666
  • Label:
  • Mindtrick Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Diabolical
  • Artist:
  • Deformer
  • Style:
  • Dubstep
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 28th of June 2010
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Diabolical
A2 Crucify
A3 The Follower
B1 Diabolical ( remix Bong-Ra )
B2 Crucify ( remix Atiq & Enk )
B3 The Follower ( remix 6 Blocc )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top