Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Charly Linch - Filthy Pleasures

Recording info

Mindtrick Records proudly presents the new album by Holland's favourite 'core' artist Charly Linch. After two previous releases on the label he is now ready to drop his full length.
On Filthy Pleasures Charly Linch combines the fierce sound of UK-hardcore with the harder elements of drum 'n bass and gives it his truly unique spin. He doesn't shy away from using old-school rave samples and ridiculously filtered gabba-kicks, without it becoming comical or cliched.
On this album he found the perfect balance between creating an album that is banging on the dance floor, yet intriguing enough to be listened to in the comfort of your own home. This releases offers a wide range of genre's for those seeking out where harder music is going, could do with some more cowbell!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MTR009CD
  • Label:
  • Mindtrick Records
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Filthy Pleasures
  • Artist:
  • Charly Linch
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 26th of September 2011


pos title
01 Choke
02 Filth
03 Black Pussy
04 Down
05 Lost And Found
06 Everybody
07 Puttin' Back the Cock in Drum 'n Bass
08 Pump up the Sound
09 Flames
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top