Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

L own - Saviour EP

Recording info

We are back with 2 great physical releases once again! We are proud to present you the debut album and EP by L own called 'Saviour Ep' and the 'Hardened Soul' album.
First we release the (sampler) EP and 3 weeks later the album.
We at the Mindtrick Records headquarters have no idea who L own is or where he is from we only know that we liked his music very much and that it should be shared
with the rest of the world.
The three tracks Things, Belong and Stand Bold can also be found on the forthcoming album 'Hardened Soul' but the openings track Saviour is exclusive to this vinyl.
The Saviour EP explores new dimensions in the realm of ambient and future garage.
And can only be fully understood when listening to it with your eyes closed!
L own's Saviour EP will be released on 12inch vinyl and digitally.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MTR018
  • Label:
  • Mindtrick Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Saviour EP
  • Artist:
  • L own
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 17th of November 2014


pos title
A1 Saviour
A2 Things
B1 Belong
B2 Stand Bold
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top