Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Frequencies OF The Mind III

Recording info

'Most people believe the mind to be a mirror, more or less accurately reflecting the world outside them, not realizing on the contrary that the mind is itself the principal element of creation.'

The new compilation for Mindtrick Records contains 16 original tracks by Mindtrick veterans such as Delete, Tangent, Known Rebel, EVS and head honcho Atiq.
And there are some newcomers who have also lined up an EP for the label that will be released somewhere after the compilation. Amongst these artists are Eusebeia, the Indian Aeon Waves and a modular synthesis EP by SB-Six.

There are also some tracks from well known artists like Funckarma with a remix by Legiac , we have Bong-Ra returning to the label under his new darkjazz guise The thing With Five Eyes and The Travel aka Deformer from which we released his debut album Nyctophobia earlier this year.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MTR022CD
  • Label:
  • Mindtrick Records
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Frequencies OF The Mind III
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 30th of September 2016


pos artists title
01   Intro
02 Funckarma Holdgaze ( remix Legiac )
03 SB-Six Subconscious
04 Aeon Waves Gaia
05 EVS State of stretch
06 Atiq Inside The Vessel
07 The Travel Demby Surround
08 Tangent Delusion
09 Huron Impulsion
10 The Thing With Five Eyes Live At The Nocturnus
11 Rlyeh1 Out There In The Dark
12 known rebel Euridyce
13 He3dless Sold
14 Delete Trolley of Thought
15 Suboctane Shooting Stars
16 Eusebeia In The Cut
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top