Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Kubiks & Lomax - Speak Life

Recording info

Time for a milestone in the young Kubiks&Lomax and Phunkfiction Recordings history. After a nice 12 single last winter (Phunk004 Identity & Twentyfour) these two hot producers give Phunkfiction the pleasure to release their debut album. They showed their talent on innumerable 12 releases for big labels like V Rec., Defunked, BS1, Rubik and many more. Speak Life LP comes on DJ-friendly triple-vinyl and contains six tunes, which are the most dancefloor proven ones. Four totally fresh bits, one Remix for the great Basic Operations tune 4th Street Sound Click (released on Phunk006 12) and Influx UK remixing their Identity (Phunk004) will be the selection for your turntables. The full length album includes 13 songs and will be exclusively available on beatport first, later on itunes, musicload and many more! Get your speakers and headphones ready...deepest musical d&b-phunk coming your way!!!!

Release Info

  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Kubiks & Lomax Plan B
B1 Kubiks & Lomax Mosaic
C1 Kubiks & Lomax Things To Come
D1 Kubiks & Lomax Miracle World
E1 Basic Operations 4th Street Sound Click ( remix Kubiks & Lomax )
F1 Basic Operations & Lomax Identity ( remix Unflux UK )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top