Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Planet Rhythm 70

Recording info

We are exited that a nerve wrecking period of careful selection and an anxious search for the most sublime collection of modern day techno has come to an end. With every end comes a new beginning and this masterpiece sets the marker for something new and raises the bar to incredible heights!
In the footsteps of previous albums from pioneers like Adam Beyer and Headroom, Planet Rhythm now unleashed another collection with todays major players and a sound that will make your head spin 360 degrees and warps you into a new era in 4 skull-crushing blows, by Takaaki Itoh, Space DJz, Oliver Kucera and Carlos Rios featuring The Extender and last but definitely nog least Gunjack!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • PRRUK 070
  • Label:
  • Planet Rhythm
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Planet Rhythm 70
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 31st of August 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Takaaki Itoh Flowzion
A2 Space DJz 010
B1 Oliver Kucera & Carlos Rios feat. The Extender Mbox
B2 Gunjack Spanishtrap (Remix)
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top