Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Sinister Souls - Beat The Drum Hard

Recording info

Sinister Souls are the new buzz in hard dubstep & drum & bass and this debut album on PRSPCT will confirm this buzz is definitely here for a reason.
The guys have been working on this album nonstop for the last 1.5 years and the hard work has definitely paid off. Its turning out to be one of the biggest PRSPCT releases of the year.
An apocalyptic blend of hard Drum'n Bass, Dark fucked up Dubstep and full on Industrial Hardcore. Tightly produced and innovative to the fullest. The album consists of solo productions and collaborations with artists like Counterstrike, The Outside Agency, Gein, Bratkilla, Dub Elements and Erre.

The list of DJ's that have been supporting the tracks is very impressive. Here are a few of the people that have been supporting this release the last few months:
The DJ Producer, Borgore, Black Sun Empire, The Panacea, Excision, Counterstrike, Dieselboy, The Outside Agency, Bar 9, Ruffneck, SPL, Ophidian, Limewax, Bong Ra, Dylan,, Cooh, Culprate and the list goes on and on..

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • PRSPCT Recordings
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Beat The Drum Hard
  • Artist:
  • Sinister Souls
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 1st of October 2012


pos artists title
01 Sinister Souls Beat The Drum Hard
02 Sinister Souls feat. eRRe Tuh Tuh Duh
03 Sinister Souls Not Human
04 Sinister Souls feat. Dub Elements Diablo
05 Sinister Souls Bird Boy
06 Sinister Souls Natural Selection
07 Sinister Souls feat. Gein & Contrage Parasite Bandit
08 Sinister Souls feat. eRRe We R Killers
09 Sinister Souls Let Me In
10 Sinister Souls Stattlecar Spectacula
11 Sinister Souls feat. Counterstrike Black Magic
12 Sinister Souls feat. The Outside Agency Perfect Organism
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top