Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Akira / Drokz - XTRM Is What We Are

Recording info

In this time of age where it seems many are slowing down the BPM on tracks and releases it makes us extra proud and happy to send you another Fast and XTRM Hardcore monster!

All 4 tracks rock out harder than hard and the slowest track on the EP is 190 BPM.. So you boys & girls get the message... This is not for the weak hearted... This is HARD Core!!!

Hope you guys enjoy these releases as much as we do and play it loud and fast just as DROKZ & AKIRA intended it to be played!!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • XTRM Is What We Are
  • Artists:
  • Akira / Drokz
  • Style:
  • Hardcore
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 9th of December 2013


pos artists title
A1 Akira XTRM Is What We Are
A2 Akira Custom Grind
D1 Drokz F Da Police
D2 Drokz Bad Boy
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top