Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Playdoe / Starkey - Freeze Step

Recording info

The ever cult label Rwina hits up the new season with a release schedule that will blow your mind away! First up is the South African formation; Playdoe. Now this isn't just some run on da mill stuff, their tracks Front Seat and Freeze Step are a combination of neo-hiphop / breaks / booty / electro and everything in between to form a sandwich of sheer quality. And if that isn't enough, you should check out how Starkey blesses this release with a remix on the A side. Starkey infuses the ever so addictive Stark-vibe with a G'ed out sound that'll bring some ghetto in da club.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • RWINA 003
  • Label:
  • Rwina Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Freeze Step
  • Artists:
  • Playdoe / Starkey
  • Style:
  • Dubstep
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 12th of October 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Freeze Step ( remix Starkey )
B1 Freeze Step
B2 Front Seat
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top