Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Gabriel Ben - Uber Hinaus Mythos

Recording info

Techhead Recordings proudly presents its 10th release in a row called Uber Hinaus Mythos.
The record includes the original track Uber Hinaus Mythos by Gabriel Ben and 3 remixes made by the likes of Marcelinho Cic, Daniel D and the duo John Karagiannis & PayLipService trying to cover sounds of different tastes. An allrounder, but a solid one.
First off the original version is a full-throttle techno affair with punchy kicks made by one of the most promising artists in the scene. On the same side the remix by John Karagiannis & PayLipService is one more proof of their vigorous and diverse sound.
On the other side the remix of Marcelinho Cic is a very efficient floor-filler track while the driving techno sound of Daniel D's remix provide the proper dance-floor material!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • TECHHEAD 010
  • Label:
  • Techhead Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Uber Hinaus Mythos
  • Artist:
  • Gabriel Ben
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Greece
  • Released:
  • 26th of January 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Uber Hinaus Mythos
A2 Uber Hinaus Mythos ( remix John Karagiannis & PayLipService )
B1 Uber Hinaus Mythos ( remix Marcelinho Cic )
B2 Uber Hinaus Mythos ( remix Daniel D )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top