Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Essential Tremors - Discorporation

Recording info

This is Essential Tremor's second and final album of all time. The band broke up after the recording of this record but still managed to play one final show before fully breaking up. The show was one of the most brutal things Nashville, TN has ever witnessed and lead singer Cole K was banished from Nashville forever following the performance. Essential Tremor's work never quite fit in with the rest of what was occurring in Nashville around the time these tracks were recorded, but we're sure that this tape will fit right in with the rest of your collection.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • TP006
  • Label:
  • Tram Planet Records
  • Format:
  • Cassette
  • Title:
  • Discorporation
  • Artist:
  • Essential Tremors
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • United States of America
  • Released:
  • 27th of April 2018


pos title
A1 Men in Masks
A2 Insektoid Quarentine
A3 Submissoinary
A4 Caligula's Request
A6 In A Vent
A7 Neon Trash
A8 Nite time Girl
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top