Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Forever 2 [printed sleeve]

Recording info

Perc Trax's various artists 'Forever' series returns almost exactly 2 years since it's first edition and once again rounds up some of the biggest unreleased tracks from Perc's pre-lockdown sets.

Across the A-side, Perc Trax regulars AnD and Tymon serve up bleep driven techno and grinding industrial respectively, both with all the power and momentum you'd expect from Perc Trax.

Flip it over and the B-side features two Perc Trax debuts. First up UK legend Dave The Drummer delivers one of the most sought after tracks from Perc's sets over the label few years in the shape of '133.33' and Mickey Nox squeezes every last drip of tension out of his synths on 'Filter Metal'.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • TPT088
  • Label:
  • Perc Trax
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Forever 2 [printed sleeve]
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 10th of July 2020


pos artists title
A1 AnD Morning Sesh
A2 Tymon Woodsman
B1 Dave The Drummer 133.33
B2 Mickey Nox Filtered Metal
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top