Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Vikkei / Yakh - 808 In The Sand [transparent orange marbled vinyl]

Recording info

Zodiak Commune Records presents the first TRIP release. This is a new series pressed on 10 inch containing long, deep and storytelling acid tracks one on each side.

On the A-side u can find the young common player Vikkei. His alternative downtempo style got our attention immediately. The B-side is dedicated to Yakh, known from his debut release ZC013 "The Earwig EP from the Insectum serie.

Vikkei - 808 In The Sand
It is in this moment when you are desperate in need of water in the desert. Frustration is building up, the sun is getting hotter and hotter, crawling with your 808 in the sand.

Yakh - Expression Army
Completely lost in a world that doesn't exist anymore. Once you are aware of that, the only thing you can do is adapt.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Zodiak Commune Records
  • Format:
  • 10"
  • Title:
  • 808 In The Sand [transparent orange marbled vinyl]
  • Artists:
  • Vikkei / Yakh
  • Style:
  • Acid Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 18th of January 2019


pos artists title
A1 Vikkei 808 In The Sand
B1 Yakh Expression Army
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top