Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Jaquarius & more - Orange Eye LP Part 1 [white vinyl / stickered sleeve]

Recording info

Jaquarius is back on Zodiak Commune Records! Not with a single EP this time. Too much quality Acid to fit on one vinyl disk, so we decided to go for a two vinyl disk Album!

Part 1
All about collabs. Jaquarius teaming up with Bangbass, u.r. trax and Korros . Finally Jaquarius and Vikkei transform into Viqquarius. Four tasty tracks for your appetite!

A1. Jaquarius with u.r. trax - Chemical Persuasion
Bouncing Techno with a persuading Acid sequence. Evolving into a disturbing deep state tune

A2. Jaquarius with Korros - Lightspeed
Wow! No mercy. Ruthless sounds in your face at the speed of Light.

B1. Jaquarius with Bangbass - 51o North
Can Acid get any deeper? This takes us all in the right direction. Stunning colab with Bangbass!

B2. Jaquarius with Vikkei (aka Viqquarius) - Evil Samba
Combining the Vikkei Kick with the Jaquarius Punch results in the mighty Viqquarius. We love this colab!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ZC021-1
  • Label:
  • Zodiak Commune Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Orange Eye LP Part 1 [white vinyl / stickered sleeve]
  • Artists:
  • Jaquarius & more
  • Style:
  • Acid Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 4th of December 2020 (not out yet.)


pos artists title
A1 Jaquarius & u.r.trax Chemical persuasion
A2 Jaquarius & Korros Lightspeed
B1 Jaquarius & Bangbass
B2 Jaquarius & Vikkei Evil Samba
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top